“WALK THE STREETS WALK WITH HEAT”

I AM AN AVID FAN OF STREET ART AND ALL THE CULTURE THAT IS ASSOCIATED WITH IT, I TRULY DIG IT, BEING A NATIVE FROM BROOKLYN I FEEL ITS ONE OF MY ARTISTIC CALLINGS TO DOCUMENT THE STREETS IN WHCH WE LIVE IN. THIS IS A BIG WORLD AND IT IS FORVER CHANGING, IM ALWAYS TRYING TO CATCH SOMETHING THAT HAS A SENSE OF HOME AND A SENSE OF MYSTIQUE SO TO SPEAK AND THATS WHY I THINK I AM IN LOVE WITH BROOKLYN SO MUCH AND CAPTURING VISUALS IN IT JUST SEEMS SO NATURAL. FOR THIS POST I CALL IT “WALK THE STREETS WALK WITH HEAT” I HOPE YOU ENJOY AND FEEL FREE TO COMMENT AND LET ME KNOW WHAT YOU THINK!

"KING ME"

“KING ME”

"I CAN SEE IT YOUR EYES:"

“I CAN SEE IT YOUR EYES:”

"JOE CAROLS IN THERE"

“JOE CAROLS IN THERE”

"I GOT IT"

“I GOT IT”

"RAMBUNCTIOUS"

“RAMBUNCTIOUS”

"SLIMER"

“SLIMER”

QUEENS

QUEENS

PEACE AND ANARCHY MEETS CHAP

“PEACE MEETS CHAP”

"MOKEY SEE MONKEY DO"

“MOKEY SEE MONKEY DO”

Leave a Reply

